M.T.B – Blessing (EP)


M.T.B – Blessing (EP) MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD


M.T.B – Blessing: Fast Rising Act, Solomon Oluwasegun Michael staged name M.T.B welcomes the year 2021 with a brand new 7 Track EP titled Blessing.

All Song Written and Composed by Solomon Oluwasegun Michael (M.T.B) and produced by Uncle Mide Mix, The 7track EP is available for download on all platforms.



  1. Blessing (Into) || DOWNLOAD

  2. Payday || DOWNLOAD

  3. One Love || DOWNLOAD

  4. Sorry || DOWNLOAD

  5. Bella || DOWNLOAD

  6. Beta Love || DOWNLOAD

  7. Life || DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ZIP: M.T.B – Blessing (EP) 32MB

Leave a Reply