ALBUM: DRB Lasgidi – Pioneers

ALBUM: DRB Lasgidi – Pioneers

Alternative Music group, DRB Lasgidi (BOJ, Fresh L, Teezee) releases their much anticipated debut album tagged “Pioneers.”

Bubbling under Zero Label Records, DRB Lasgidi puts out this 12-tracks body of work featuring; Lady Donli, Santi, Olamide, Tems, Maison2500, Prettyboy D-O, Odunsi, WANI & others…

This will serve as their first inclusive body of work following the 2013 released EP by BOJ tagged “BOJ On The Microphone (BOTM).”

Enjoy Below

Leave a Reply