DOWNLOAD: EP: CKay – CKay The First - FreeGbedu

EP: CKay – CKay The First

Chocolate City music artiste and producer CKay comes through with his highly anticipated extended play project titled “ CKay The First”.
The EP houses 6 powerful tracks with features from Blaqbonez, BOJ, Barry Jhay and DJ Lambo.



  1. CKay – DTF
  2. CKay – Love Nwantiti (Ah Ah Ah)
  3. CKay – Kalakuta
  4. CKay Ft. DJ Lambo – Way
  5. CKay – Ski Ski
  6. CKay Ft. Blaqbonez – Like to Party
  7. CKay Ft. BOJ – Oliver Kahn
  8. CKay Ft. Barry Jhay – Beeni

Leave a Reply