EP: Dej Loaf – ‘It’s A Set Up’

EP: Dej Loaf - ‘It’s A Set Up’

Dej Loaf sets us up for a surprise release with her new EP, It’s A Set Up.

Here, the Detroit rapper drops four fresh tracks including the title track, “It’s A Set Up”, “Technical Foul”, “No Passes”, and “Rat” featuring Baby Money, Babys World, and Tay B.
This marks her first release since “In A Minute” and “Bubbly” from earlier this year.

Leave a Reply