DOWNLOAD: EP: Saucy – Obama - FreeGbedu

EP: Saucy – Obama

2Lips Entertainment Rapper/singer and songwriter, Saucy has released a new project, an EP titled “Obama”, which came as a surprise to many of his fans.

The body of work was compiled with 9 (Nine) solid tracks with features from Btone, V5ive, Sonorous & more, along with a bonus track.
The tracks were produced by Lake, 3shells and Jayson Ace.


  1. Blessings
  2. Many Men

  3. Mercy

  4. Oh Baby

  5. Malo

  6. Properly (Ft. B-Tone & V5ive)

  7. Kosi Werey (Ft. Sonorous)

  8. Ikorodu (Ft. El-morrix)

  9. Serve Me (Ft. HypeMayana & Jayson Ace)

  10. Amaechi (Bonus) (Ft. Sun Ee)

DOWNLOAD EP: Saucy – Obama (Zip)


Leave a Reply