EP: Vector & Masterkraft – Crossroads (Zip File)

Vector & Masterkraft Crossroads zip ep download free

Vector & Masterkraft Crossroads. Nigerian veteran rapper Vector links up with veteran record producer Masterkraft on a new extended play project titled “Crossroads.

The ep contains a total of 5 tracks with features from DJ Neptune and record producer DJ Magnum.

RELATED: Vector, Masterkraft – Eyan Colgate ft. DJ Neptune

The ep has been announced a couple of weeks ago, and it was kick-started with the song “If We Must” which is the second track on the ep. Stream below:

Tracklist for crossroads ep by Vector and Masterkraft:

1. Vector & Masterkraft – No Peace (Download Mp3)
2. Vector & Masterkraft – If We Must (Sun × Rain) (Download Mp3)
3. Vector & Masterkraft – No Worries Ft. DJ Magnum (Download Mp3)
4. Vector & Masterkraft – Eyan Colgate Ft. DJ Neptune (Download Mp3)
5. Vector & Masterkraft – Blessed (Download Mp3)

Leave a Reply