DOWNLOAD: Khidian – The Surge EP - FreeGbedu

Khidian – The Surge EP

Golden World Record present to us “The Surge EP” from its top boy, Khidian.

“The Surge EP” is a combination of afro pop, highlife and dancehall put together by Khidian and Golden World Records.

Let’s get a boat and paddle on The Surge journey!! Enjoy


  1. Wait Ft. Flow Berry
  2. Selense Ft. Lil Frosh
  3. Obiageli
  4. Goody Bag
  5. Far Away
  6. Eshe

DOWNLOAD: Khidian – The Surge EP

Leave a Reply