Medikal – Island EP (Full Album)

Medikal – Island EP (Full Album)


Award winning Ghanaian rapper – Medikal finally outdoors his much anticipated EP titled ‘Island’.

The AMG Business crooner comes out with this collection to pave way for his soon to be released Album, ‘The Truth’.

‘Island’ is a 9-track masterpiece which features Kwesi Slay, Kennedy Agyapong, AMG Armani and Okesse 1 with production credit from Chensee Beatz, UnkleBeatz and many more.

Stream, Download and Enjoy below;


Leave a Reply