ALBUM: JUICE WRLD – Legends Never Die (Tracklist)


VIDEO: Lil Wayne – Glory

JUICE WRLD Legends Never Die Album Tracklist ZIP DOWNLOAD

JUICE WRLD Legends Never Die. Earlier on, Juice WRLD‘s posthumous album was announced with the title Legends Never Die.

The project is set to hit all streaming service this Friday. The album tracklist has officially been released and it contains a total of 20 tracks.


Among the featured artistes on the project includes Trippie Redd, Halsey, Polo G, Lil Dicky and others. See full tracklist below and don’t forget to share.


01 anxiety (interlude)
02 conversations
03 tell me u love me (w Trippie Redd)
04 bad boy ft Young thug
05 righteous
06 blood on my jeans w/o gunna
07 hate the other side (lonely road ft polo g)
08 bad energy
09 get through it interlude
10 life’s a mess (w halsey)
11 fighting demons (runaway)
12 come and go (edm version)
13 i want it (w halsey) (water w halsey in the open v)
14 wishing well (lauryn hill)
15 bandit (w youngboy)
16 up and away (short)
17 the man the myth the legend (interlude w Lil Dicky talking about his freestyles)
18 legends (2018 song)
19 cant die (time stops)
20 juice wrld speaks from heaven outro interlude

Might still be subject to changes.

Leave a Reply