Album: Skillet – Dominion Mp3 Zip

Download Skillet’s 11th studio album titled Dominion, frontman, and bassist John Cooper has confirmed that Dominion drops


  1. Surviving the Game
  2. Standing in the Storm
  3. Dominion
  4. Valley of Death
  5. Beyond Incredible
  6. Destiny
  7. Refuge
  8. Shout Your Freedom
  9. Destroyer
  10. Forever or the End
  11. Ignite
  12. White Horse

Leave a Reply