Patrick Mayberry – Holy Spirit Come (EP)




Patrick Mayberry – Holy Spirit Come (EP)

Singer, songwriter and worship leader Patrick Mayberry releases his Holy Spirit Come EP today (Nov 5) from Centricity Music. Available now at digital and streaming outlets globally, the 6-song recording features the Air1– and Worship Leader-premiered title track, lead single “Breakthrough Miracle Power” and more songs steeped in community with language meant to inspire a wide spectrum of worshippers to join in a heavenward chorus.

“All of these songs have been written for the people of the church!” exclaims Mayberry. “I pray that they meet people right where they are in their journey with faith and the Lord…that they would continue to shape and transform how they view themselves and God while pointing to how God views them – as His kids who He’s crazy about!”

With the title track, “Holy Spirit Come,” Mayberry also reminds Christians that “…we can call on the Holy Spirit as our counselor, our healer, our deliverer. Imagine what our lives, our families, our churches would be like if we continually lived with that in the forefront of our minds and hearts! I pray this song is an anthem for our churches that would flow to every inch of our lives!”

“This is one track we have been waiting for, and one you will be playing on repeat as you sing the words O Holy Spirit come!” exclaims Air1 as Worship Leader adds, “…‘Holy Spirit Come’ is a high-energy invitation for the presence of God to dwell among the Church.”

READ ALSO  The Worship - “Cast My Cares”

Along with the aforementioned songs, the full Holy Spirit Come track listing follows:

  1. The King Has Set Me Free
  2. No One Like You Lord
  3. Breakthrough Miracle Power
  4. Holy Spirit Come
  5. How You Love Me
  6. Our God is Coming Back




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here