Album: Migos – ‘Culture III (Deluxe)’

Album: Migos - ‘Culture III (Deluxe)’


Just less than a week since its initial release, the Migos update their Culture III with its deluxe version.

Now with an additional five tracks, the set now includes “How We Coming”, “How Did I”, “New Money”, “Menace”, and “Working A Fool”.

Offset, Quavo, and Takeoff released the original 19-track LP last Friday (Jun. 11). It includes “Straightenin“, “Avalanche“, “Modern Day“, and “Why Not” and features guest appearances by Drake, Cardi B, Future, Polo G, NBA YoungBoy, Justin Bieber, Pop Smoke, and Juice WRLD.


Leave a Reply