Tory Lanez – Stupid Again

Tory Lanez takes it back home to The Six with his new tape, The New Toronto 3.

Serving as the third installment of his mixtape series, this also marks his final project with Interscope. Not having been “Broke In A Minute“, the newly independent artist is now “Doing The Most” when it comes to stunting, and keeps it strictly money over bitches with “Who Needs Love“. At 12 tracks, guests include Lil Tjay (“Accidents Happen”), and Mansa (“10 Fucks”). Welcome to The Six.

Making decisions about purchasing cheap drugs over the internet: Levitra

Leave a Reply