Album: Brymo – Yellow

Brymo Yellow Album

Brymo – Yellow Album

Nigerian veteran singer, Brymo has released his sophomore project titled “Yellow” album.

Few hours ago, Brymo shared the visual to “Strippers + White Lines“, produced by Mikkyme Jose. One of the lead song from his album.

RELATED: Brymo – Strippers + White Lines

In addition, the 15-tracks project, “Yellow” album is made up of three (3) sides A – 6 songs, B – 5 songs and C – 4 songs respectively.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Help Paying for Remedies

Leave a Reply