New Mixtape: Jon Connor – ‘SOS’

New Mixtape: Jon Connor - ‘SOS’

Jon Connor makes his triumphant return with his latest project, SOS.

Prior the project’s debut, the Flint, Michigan rapper released a series of tracks leading up to its release including the illustrious “Infinity“, the hater-free anthem “The Pain“, the gem dropping “Priceless“, and the virtual serenade “Q Love“.

Laced with a new group of 18 tracks, guests including Kelly Price, DJ Paul, Jarren Benton, Da Locksmith, Dizzy Wright, Termanology, Kid Vishis, and more.

This marks Jon’s first project since his 2013 release, Unconscious State.

Prescription Drugs And Pharmacy Plan Information

Leave a Reply